Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
basskicker

Black Friday Tournament Question

Recommended Posts

On the trash fish pot does the fish have to be alive ?   I ask because in the last tournament i caught a decent rock fish and if you put a striper in the livewell it will be dead in no time. I'd hate to kill one and then not get to weigh it in.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Unfortunately, it is a requirement that any fish we weigh be alive. As with our regular tournament rules, we do not weigh dead fish. This is kind of a sticky situation, due to the soecies you're referring to, but yes, all weighed fish must be alive.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...