Jump to content

2014 Tournament Committee Members

Recommended Posts

The following members have been appointed to be the 2014 TNBF Tournament Committee.


1) MtCarmelTriton; Shannon Glass

2) BulletDeuce; Wes Jones

3) Alumacraft09; Shannon Stapleton

4) 97Astro; Josh Cole

5) trackertxw175; Ross Steinbach

6) tnsmallmouth; Chris Hopson

7) Mountainman; Andy Cole


These gentlemen will be taking care of all things with the 2014 TNBF tournament trail. If you have any questions regarding the trail, have a protest or problem with anything regarding the tourney trail, please contact one of the men above. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 0 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...